Reviews

2020-10-07
Honest and professional. Jerry actually deserves more than a 5 star rating. His quotes showed the California rebates unlike other quotes I received. I purchased two heat/cool condensors and four indoor units as part of a mini split system. All installed perfectly. Each indoor unit comes with a mounting template, but he measures each unit, as sometimes the manufacturer puts the wrong guide in the wrong box. All units working perfect. He took the time to help me figure out the right system for me. Highly recommended.
2020-08-27
Incredible, quality service from Jerry. He is kind, honest and very reasonable. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed. MD
2020-08-23
Jerry is the best! We recently replaced our old unit and ductwork in our home and he did a great job. I would highly recommend using Air Techs for your...
2020-08-21
So thankful For Jerry, our AC is fixed, my dad can sleep better tonight, I called them in the morning Jerry answered he said he will try by 3 pm but he was early
2020-08-20
We had our AC go out while it was 106 out. I called and Jerry came out to fix it within the hour. He even helped me understand my nest thermostat better. I so appreciate all the help!! And the price was so reasonable I wouldn't go with anyone else!! Thank you so much Jerry!!
2020-08-17
If you've ever had ANY problems with A/C or heating he will make you Sooooo happy! Jerry is awesome!! He's listens and resolves quickly and we are ever grateful to his work and work ethic. He knows what he's doing, he's very reasonable and we completely put our trust in him. Pleasure to refer & review!! And it's no surprise he holds 5 stars for his many reviews because he truly merits the praise. Thank you, Jerry! Stay safe & God bless!!
2020-08-16
Jerry was fast identified the issue in minutes had my ac running in no time.
2020-07-28
The first time our AC needed repair, the recommendations from our community made Jerry at AirTechs an easy first choice. I was sold after that visit. This time, when our thermostat failed, Jerry was able to come in a very timely manner and took care of things quickly. Besides being knowledgeable and professional, he's personable and cares about his customers.
2020-07-08
Jerry is the man. My A/C stopped working. I called Air Tech and Jerry was able to come out and fix it almost instantly .Jerry is prompt and very knowledgeable in his field. Very cool guy to deal with. Thank you Jerry!
2020-05-17
Jerry was fantastic! There is no one else I will use for my AC needs. He was professional, knowledge and caring. He did a great job! And I highly recommend him!!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us