Reviews

2021-07-31
A/C freezing up. Jerry diagnosed the problem and repaired promptly with same-day service. Very happy!
2021-07-20
Jerry came out within hours of calling for service as my heat pump had stopped cooling my home a few days ago. It was 92 degrees inside the house even with fans & we were miserable. Jerry & his partner were very professional, polite & courteous & got the job done quickly. I highly reccommend them ?
2021-06-20
My A/C unit was making a very loud noise outside and would stop blowing cold air once and a while. I was thinking I needed a new compressor. Jerry is a true Technician. He knows how to diagnosis and repair and not just throw some parts at it. And he will tell you why something needs replaced. All it needed was a new condenser fan motor. The price was very reasonable. Had it fixed the next day. This is the second time I have used Air Techs to fix my A/C. They are the only ones I will call. And the one I recommend to my family and friends.
2021-06-14
Called Air Techs Jerry answered my call. He was at my home before 2 hours inspected my AC unit told me what was wrong replaced the part that was bad. Very professional and on time. Would recommend to anyone seeking AC services.
2021-04-29
Jerry was great. He diagnosed the problem quickly. Arrived when he said he would and worked quickly & efficiently. Jerry is personable, knowledgeable,...
2021-03-23
Jerry was Great! Answered first call & fixed my problem the next day!! Answered all my questions and charged a fair price. Very Honest! Will use again & use Spring & Fall Service Maintenance.
2021-03-15
Jerry replaced my heating and A/C system efficiently and at a fair price. I work from home and I appreciated that he did the whole thing with a minimal amount of disruption and bother to me. He really knows what he's doing. I highly recommend him. Very professional! No wonder he has such excellent reviews!
2021-02-23
He was very efficient andi knowledgble in what he was doing andi polite! Will use his services again
2021-02-19
Update 2/19/21 Called Jerry again, as my air conditioning was not working properly. Jerry came out the same day and fixed it. So happy to have honest, reasonable and kind service. He does not take advantage of seniors and is very ethical.. Incredible, quality service from Jerry. He is kind, honest and very reasonable. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed. MD
2021-02-19
My air conditioner needed servicing, as it was not working properly. I called and spoke to Jerry, he came to my home the same day. I am so happy to have...
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us