Reviews

2021-10-17
The installation was done cleanly and efficiently and the price was extremely reasonable. Would highly recommend him to anyone interested.
2021-08-20
Found Air Techs online and chose them because they are local and had a 5 star rating. They did not disappoint! Got here in a timely manner and had the problem fixed in no time. I highly recommend Air Techs!
2021-08-14
Air Techs is by far the the best in town Jerry is knowledgeable and personable and a easy person to work with. I found him to be Honest and fair in pricing. Don't hesitate to call Jerry at Air Techs you won't be taken advantage of!
2021-07-31
A/C freezing up. Jerry diagnosed the problem and repaired promptly with same-day service. Very happy!
2021-07-20
Jerry came out within hours of calling for service as my heat pump had stopped cooling my home a few days ago. It was 92 degrees inside the house even with fans & we were miserable. Jerry & his partner were very professional, polite & courteous & got the job done quickly. I highly reccommend them ?
2021-06-20
My A/C unit was making a very loud noise outside and would stop blowing cold air once and a while. I was thinking I needed a new compressor. Jerry is a true Technician. He knows how to diagnosis and repair and not just throw some parts at it. And he will tell you why something needs replaced. All it needed was a new condenser fan motor. The price was very reasonable. Had it fixed the next day. This is the second time I have used Air Techs to fix my A/C. They are the only ones I will call. And the one I recommend to my family and friends.
2021-06-14
Called Air Techs Jerry answered my call. He was at my home before 2 hours inspected my AC unit told me what was wrong replaced the part that was bad. Very professional and on time. Would recommend to anyone seeking AC services.
2021-04-29
Jerry was great. He diagnosed the problem quickly. Arrived when he said he would and worked quickly & efficiently. Jerry is personable, knowledgeable,...
2021-03-23
Jerry was Great! Answered first call & fixed my problem the next day!! Answered all my questions and charged a fair price. Very Honest! Will use again & use Spring & Fall Service Maintenance.
2021-03-15
Jerry replaced my heating and A/C system efficiently and at a fair price. I work from home and I appreciated that he did the whole thing with a minimal amount of disruption and bother to me. He really knows what he's doing. I highly recommend him. Very professional! No wonder he has such excellent reviews!
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us