Reviews

2021-02-19
Update 2/19/21 Called Jerry again, as my air conditioning was not working properly. Jerry came out the same day and fixed it. So happy to have honest, reasonable and kind service. He does not take advantage of seniors and is very ethical.. Incredible, quality service from Jerry. He is kind, honest and very reasonable. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed. MD
2021-02-19
My air conditioner needed servicing, as it was not working properly. I called and spoke to Jerry, he came to my home the same day. I am so happy to have...
2021-02-17
Excellent experience! So glad I used Air Techs. Jerry is awesome! He has so much knowledge and experience with HVAC and more. He did a repair and maintenance on my homes heater and when it was time to replace my heating and cooling system he got it done quickly and went above and beyond on the install. Very fair pricing and a true professional. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
2020-12-24
Excellent work, he found the defective piece quickly and replaced it and fixed the issue. Now I know who to call to get it done right the 1st time.
2020-10-07
Honest and professional. Jerry actually deserves more than a 5 star rating. His quotes showed the California rebates unlike other quotes I received. I purchased two heat/cool condensors and four indoor units as part of a mini split system. All installed perfectly. Each indoor unit comes with a mounting template, but he measures each unit, as sometimes the manufacturer puts the wrong guide in the wrong box. All units working perfect. He took the time to help me figure out the right system for me. Highly recommended.
2020-08-27
Incredible, quality service from Jerry. He is kind, honest and very reasonable. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed. MD
2020-08-23
Jerry is the best! We recently replaced our old unit and ductwork in our home and he did a great job. I would highly recommend using Air Techs for your...
2020-08-21
So thankful For Jerry, our AC is fixed, my dad can sleep better tonight, I called them in the morning Jerry answered he said he will try by 3 pm but he was early
2020-08-20
We had our AC go out while it was 106 out. I called and Jerry came out to fix it within the hour. He even helped me understand my nest thermostat better. I so appreciate all the help!! And the price was so reasonable I wouldn't go with anyone else!! Thank you so much Jerry!!
2020-08-17
If you've ever had ANY problems with A/C or heating he will make you Sooooo happy! Jerry is awesome!! He's listens and resolves quickly and we are ever grateful to his work and work ethic. He knows what he's doing, he's very reasonable and we completely put our trust in him. Pleasure to refer & review!! And it's no surprise he holds 5 stars for his many reviews because he truly merits the praise. Thank you, Jerry! Stay safe & God bless!!
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us