Reviews

2021-04-29
Jerry was great. He diagnosed the problem quickly. Arrived when he said he would and worked quickly & efficiently. Jerry is personable, knowledgeable,...
2021-03-23
Jerry was Great! Answered first call & fixed my problem the next day!! Answered all my questions and charged a fair price. Very Honest! Will use again & use Spring & Fall Service Maintenance.
2021-03-15
Jerry replaced my heating and A/C system efficiently and at a fair price. I work from home and I appreciated that he did the whole thing with a minimal amount of disruption and bother to me. He really knows what he's doing. I highly recommend him. Very professional! No wonder he has such excellent reviews!
2021-02-23
He was very efficient andi knowledgble in what he was doing andi polite! Will use his services again
2021-02-19
Update 2/19/21 Called Jerry again, as my air conditioning was not working properly. Jerry came out the same day and fixed it. So happy to have honest, reasonable and kind service. He does not take advantage of seniors and is very ethical.. Incredible, quality service from Jerry. He is kind, honest and very reasonable. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed. MD
2021-02-19
My air conditioner needed servicing, as it was not working properly. I called and spoke to Jerry, he came to my home the same day. I am so happy to have...
2021-02-17
Excellent experience! So glad I used Air Techs. Jerry is awesome! He has so much knowledge and experience with HVAC and more. He did a repair and maintenance on my homes heater and when it was time to replace my heating and cooling system he got it done quickly and went above and beyond on the install. Very fair pricing and a true professional. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
2020-12-24
Excellent work, he found the defective piece quickly and replaced it and fixed the issue. Now I know who to call to get it done right the 1st time.
2020-10-07
Honest and professional. Jerry actually deserves more than a 5 star rating. His quotes showed the California rebates unlike other quotes I received. I purchased two heat/cool condensors and four indoor units as part of a mini split system. All installed perfectly. Each indoor unit comes with a mounting template, but he measures each unit, as sometimes the manufacturer puts the wrong guide in the wrong box. All units working perfect. He took the time to help me figure out the right system for me. Highly recommended.
2020-08-27
Incredible, quality service from Jerry. He is kind, honest and very reasonable. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed. MD
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us