Reviews

2021-11-12
Great guy very professional on time,all new equipment
2021-11-07
All the good comments by others are true. Jerry has a way of performing his job in the best way possible. There is nobody more capable all around to perform and complete excellent service. Fair pricing, excellent service and performance stand above all others.
2021-10-30
First of all, rarely do I give reviews,but the work Jerry did was over and above note worthy. Jerry was very professional and easy to talk to. A lot of professionals try to talk over your head and then come off with an outrageous price. I really like the down to earth persona about Jerry and how you somehow know that he's forthcoming. I am very pleased with my new system and the timely manner in which it was completed. I strongly endorse Jerry to anyone needing maintenance, repairs,or a new AC or heating system. Jerry, your work is exceptional, and Thanks again. Nadine
2021-10-17
The installation was done cleanly and efficiently and the price was extremely reasonable. Would highly recommend him to anyone interested.
2021-08-20
Found Air Techs online and chose them because they are local and had a 5 star rating. They did not disappoint! Got here in a timely manner and had the problem fixed in no time. I highly recommend Air Techs!
2021-08-14
Air Techs is by far the the best in town Jerry is knowledgeable and personable and a easy person to work with. I found him to be Honest and fair in pricing. Don't hesitate to call Jerry at Air Techs you won't be taken advantage of!
2021-08-10
They were very efficient polite appreciate everything
2021-07-31
A/C freezing up. Jerry diagnosed the problem and repaired promptly with same-day service. Very happy!
2021-07-20
Jerry came out within hours of calling for service as my heat pump had stopped cooling my home a few days ago. It was 92 degrees inside the house even with fans & we were miserable. Jerry & his partner were very professional, polite & courteous & got the job done quickly. I highly reccommend them ?
2021-06-20
My A/C unit was making a very loud noise outside and would stop blowing cold air once and a while. I was thinking I needed a new compressor. Jerry is a true Technician. He knows how to diagnosis and repair and not just throw some parts at it. And he will tell you why something needs replaced. All it needed was a new condenser fan motor. The price was very reasonable. Had it fixed the next day. This is the second time I have used Air Techs to fix my A/C. They are the only ones I will call. And the one I recommend to my family and friends.
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us